Meet your Representatives

Elected Council members

Chair  - Ebony Banks -

Vice Chair (SU  President) - Angus Hamill - Stewart,

Student Union Vice President - Kieran Irwin - 


  1. Mature Students’ Officer
  2. Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender+ (LGBT+)
  3. Welsh Language Officer
  4. Regent Street Campus
  5. Northop Campus Officer
  6. Faculty Rep for the Faculty of Social and Life Sciences
  7. Faculty Rep for the Faculty of the Arts, Science and Technology
  8. Equal Opportunities Officer
  9. Welfare Officer
  10. International Officer 
  11. Sustainability Officer
  12. Postgraduate Officer
  13. Woman's Officer

If you would like to run for any of the positions please click here

For more information please contact

Company number: 10111959
Registered Charity: 1168132